Illenium Brings the Magic to Hampton Virginia April 22-23, 2022


ILLENIUM and his crew landed at the Hampton Coliseum, affectionately known as the Mothership, in Hampton, Virginia for two nights of magic April 22nd and 23rd on a beautiful Earth Day weekend. With five openers and over seven hours of electrifying electronic dance music (EDM) each night, enthusiastic “Illenials” turned up dressed in ILLENIUM jerseys and assorted costumes. On night one, supporting artists Dabin, Space Laces, Trivecta, Ray Volpe, and Meduso evidently had a huge following as head-banging, jumping and celebration filled the coliseum before the main event.

ILLENIUM DJ/producer Nick Miller, who just garnered his first Grammy Award nomination for Best Dance/Electronic Music Album for 2021 creation Fallen Embers, took the stage around 11:00 pm and it became clear from the first drop that fans had an intense emotional connection. Nights One and Two were two different concerts altogether. Night One, labeled “Throwback Night” featured mostly music from the first three albums, Ashes, Awake, and Ascend. This jaw-dropping immersive experience was filled with one of the most impressive productions I have ever seen, and puts most coliseum rock shows to shame. Pyro, cryo, sparklers, on-screen visuals, and lasers proved beyond incredible and were brilliantly woven into every beat.


ILLENIUM Gallery Night One – DJ/Producer Nick Miller



Opening Artists Night One:

Dabin (Dabin Lee), Space Laces (Ian Slider), Trivecta (Sam Dobkin), Ray Volpe, and Meduso (Christian Fuda)




Illenium Tracklist Night One 4-22-2022

1.) INTRO w/ ILLENIUM ft. Nevve – Fractures w/ ILLENIUM ft. EDEN – Leaving (Acappella) w/ ILLENIUM ft. Emilie Brandt – Lost (Acappella)
2.) Excision & ILLENIUM ft. Shallows – Gold (Stupid Love)
3.) Crankdat & Bandlez – ID
4.) Sam Lamar – Lightsaberz
5.) ILLENIUM ft. Foy Vance – Blood w/ ILLENIUM ft. Annika Wells – Crawl Outta Love (Acappella)
6.) ILLENIUM ft. Annika Wells – Crawl Outta Love
7.) ILLENIUM ft. Annika Wells – Crawl Outta Love (VIP)
8.) ILLENIUM ft. Kerli – Sound Of Walking Away w/ Porter Robinson ft. Amy Millan – Divinity
9.) ILLENIUM ft. King Deco – Reverie
10.) Seven Lions & ILLENIUM & Said The Sky ft. HALIENE – Rush Over Me
11.) ILLENIUM ft. Joni Fatora – Fortress (Just A Gent Remix)
12.) ILLENIUM ft. Liam O’Donnell – It’s All On U
13.) ILLENIUM ft. Liam O’Donnell – It’s All On U (k?d Remix)
14.) Seven Lions ft. Lights – Falling Away (MitiS Remix)
15.) Barely Alive ft. Chloe Stamp – Kickin’ In
16.) Virtual Riot – Purple Dragons (VIP)
17.) ILLENIUM ft. Joni Fatora – Sleepwalker
18.) ILLENIUM ft. Sasha Sloan – U & Me (Nikademis Remix)
19.) 788-L – P U L S A R / B E A M
20.) Zomboy – Like A Bitch (Kill The Noise Remix)
21.) RIOT – Disorder (Rebirth)
22.) ILLENIUM & Excision & I Prevail – Feel Something
23.) Crankdat – ID
24.) Virtual Riot – GOAT
25.) Kaskade ft. Ilsey – Disarm You (ILLENIUM Remix)
26.) ILLENIUM ft. Emilie Brandt – Lost
27.) ILLENIUM ft. Emilie Brandt – Lost (VIP) w/ ILLENIUM – Chosen You
28.) San Holo – Light (Deon Custom Remix)
29.) Zomboy ft. rx Soul – Born To Survive (Wooli & Ray Volpe Remix)
30.) Borgore & Tima Dee – Sad B*tch (IVORY Remix)
31.) NAZAAR & LOUIEJAYXX – Shadows
32.) Blanke – Boom w/ ILLENIUM & Spiritbox – Shivering (Acappella)
33.) Spag Heddy – Samir
34.) ILLENIUM ft. Dia Frampton – Needed You
35.) ILLENIUM ft. Dia Frampton – Needed You (VIP) w/ MArshmello ft. Khalid – Silence
36.) Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence (ILLENIUM Remix)
37.) Angels & Airwaves – The Adventure (ILLENIUM Remix)
38.) ILLENIUM ft. EDEN – I’ll Be Your Reason
39.) ILLENIUM & Rock Mafia – Take You Down
40.) ILLENIUM & Rock Mafia – Take You Down (VIP) w/ The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down (Acappella)
41.) The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down (ILLENIUM Remix)
42.) The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down (Spag Heddy Remix)
43.) Zeds Dead & ILLENIUM ft. Ryder – Where The Wild Things Are
44.) Gryffin & ILLENIUM ft. Daya – Feel Good (Pixel Terror Remix)


Night Two featured ILLENIUM’s new album Fallen Embers and the much-anticipated live debut of the new remix of Nirvana’s “Something In the Way.”  One of my personal favorites on the new album is “Blame Myself,” featuring Christian singer Tori Kelly. Fallen Embers, marks the end of an ILLENIUM era like embers falling from the phoenix (his logo), and night two was a tribute to that. We can expect more aggressive tracks mixed with more rock and metal elements in future projects. Night Two supporting artists were Kayzo, Wooli, William Black, Grabbitz and Paws.



Follow ILLENIUM online


Follow Dabin Online


Follow Space Laces Online


Follow Trivecta Online


Follow Ray Volpe Online


Follow Meduso Online