Nothing More & Dave Draiman team up + Finish Ticket – New Tracks




Enlist Disturbed’s David Draiman On New Track “Angel Song” 
From New Album ‘Carnal’ Due June 28



Nothing More have teamed up with iconic rock vocalist / singer-songwriter 
David Draiman of Disturbed on the latest track, “Angel Song,” from their much-anticipated new album Carnal due June 28 via Better Noise Music

Draiman has sold over 17 million records worldwide with Disturbed receiving 10 billion global audio and video streams, including five RIAA Platinum releases; received three Grammy Awards nominations; earned an iHeartRadio Music Award for “Rock Artist of The Year” in 2017; and notched several #1 Mainstream Rock singles. 



“The power of the track is undeniable,” exclaims Draiman. “I’ve been a fan of the band since the very beginning.”

“‘Angel Song’ is the haunting sound of our past selves melting into a future that is as bright as it is dark,” explains Nothing More frontman Jonny Hawkins. “Our animal nature is getting more and more chewed up by society and our souls swallowed by technology, but there’s something in us that wants to fight back. As the song was coming together in the studio, it became immediately clear to us that David Draiman’s voice would take it to another level. We’re so happy with the result.”

Nothing More were recently presented with plaques for their newly RIAA Gold- Certified 2017 hit single, “Go To War,” from their groundbreaking album The Stories We Tell Ourselves. The band were given the plaques at their recent co-headlining show at Wind Creek Event Center in Bethlehem, PA from Better Noise Music’s CFO Harris Masood (*see the above picture). “Go To War” received two Grammy Award nominations (“Best Rock Song” and “Best Rock Performance”), a nomination for Loudwire Music Awards’ “Top Hard Rock Song,” and was their first #1 single on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock charts. It has since received over 113 million streams and has logged 30 million video views.

Nothing More’s recent tracks “House On Sand (feat. Eric V of I Prevail)” and the current Top 5 Billboard Active Rock radio single “If It Doesn’t Hurt” have received tremendous success accumulating 13.7 million streams and 2.4 million video views combined globally. 

Recorded with Grammy-nominated producer WZRD BLD (Disturbed, Motionless In White, A Day To Remember) with mixing and mastering by Zakk Cervini (Limp Bizkit, MGK, Bring Me The Horizon), CARNAL unites NOTHING MORE’s trademark introspective philosophical lyrics and unapologetically massive anthems with in-your-face rockers designed for an all-encompassing audience. 


Pre-order Carnal now via digital download, CD, vinyl, and cassette tape HERE




CARNAL Track Listing:
1. | CARNAL |
2. HOUSE ON SAND (feat. Eric V Of I Prevail)
4. ANGEL SONG (feat. David Draiman)
7. | HEAD |
9. | HEART |
12. | SIGHT |
13. STUCK (feat. Sinizter)
15. | SOUND |


(l-r) Ben Anderson, Mark Vollelunga, Harris Masood (Better Noise Music CFO), Jonny Hawkins, Daniel Oliver





Follow Nothing More Online:






To Release New Album ‘Echo Afternoon’ On September 6 
Share Dreamy New Track “Let You Go”



Bay Area alt rockers Finish Ticket are excited to announce the highly awaited release of their second album and debut effort via Better Noise Music, Echo Afternoon will be released on September 6 

Co-produced by Finish Ticket, Jim Kaufman (Danny Worsnop, Helmet, Atlas Genius), and Michael Coleman (Chappel Roan, Sure Sure, Em Beihold), Echo Afternoon’s 12 tracks show the band at their most vulnerable as they narrate the struggles and anxiety of being stuck in limbo while trying to find an escape to a brighter future. The album is an emotional roller coaster allowing listeners who’ve faced the uncertainty in their own lives to relate and to look forward to a brighter future. 


Pre-order Echo Afternoon on cd, vinyl and/or digital LP now HERE


Finish Ticket have released the album’s propelling track “Let You Go” across all digital platforms. The track’s introspective lyrics—“I just want to go where the world can’t get to me / I just want to be alone / Living in my mind with my body far behind / I just want to let you know that I’ll let you go”—are lightened with dreamy soundscapes. 



“‘Let You Go’ is about reaching a breaking point and fantasizing about leaving the stress of reality behind,” says vocalist Brendan Hoye. “The song was initially started when our record label at the time had us stuck in a state of limbo, but more specifically is about the freeing thought of leaving music behind when it causes you more frustration than happiness.”


Finish Ticket, Brendan Hoye (vocals), Alex DiDonato (guitar), and Gabe Stein (drums)—have toured alongside the likes of Twenty One Pilots, Ed Sheeran, Fall Out Boy, AWOLNATION, and The Beaches. They’ve also made key festival appearances including Bonnaroo, Life Is BeautifulOutside Lands and most recently at Lollapalooza in 2023. The band are happy to announce longtime touring bassist Ryan Blair will now join the official lineup.





1. Let You Go 
2. Changing 
3. Float Away 
4. Bad Times 
5. Raincloud
6. Nothing Coming Soon 
7. Don’t Need A Reason 
8. Out Of A Dream 
9. Peace Of Mind
10. Rough Patch
11. 25 
12. The Weight 



(l-r: Ryan Blair, Alex DiDonato, Brendan Hoye, Gabe Stein)
Photo Credit: Brit O’Brien



Finish Ticket have taken fans, and themselves, on a rollercoaster ride throughout their career with a whirlwind of highs and lows. After creating a wave with sold-out shows across the Bay Area and their debut album Tears You Apart, they were picked up by Atlantic Records who released their EP When Night Becomes Day. They made their debut late-night TV performance on “Late Night With Conan O’Brien.” In 2019, Finish Ticket’s self-released their hit track “Dream Song,” which garnered over 4.1 million streams and saw the band embark on a successful headlining tour, selling out multiple venues across the country. Then COVID hit in 2020 and put everything to a halt. 

After spending the past three years writing and recording their second full-length album, Echo Afternoon, FINISH TICKET signed a record deal with Better Noise Music and released the record’s first track “Changing” in July 2023. This was supported by a U.S. run with The Beaches followed by a summer long tour which included a performance at Lollapalooza (alongside headlining acts Billie Eilish and Karol G) and Arizona’s Innings Fest.




Follow Finish Ticket Online: