Central Florida Music Live-min

Publicists

Date Entered Band Publicist Publicists Firm Country Email Phone  
May 12, 2022
Alanis Morissette
Dvora Englefield
LEDE USA Dvora.Englefield@ledecompany.com 424-253-3253
May 12, 2022
Alice Cooper
Amy Sciarretto
Atomsplitter PR USA amy@atomsplitterpr.com 201-965-8768
May 12, 2022
Alterbridge
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
Anthrax
Selena Fragassi
FR PR USA selena@fr-pr.net (847) 942-3093
May 13, 2022
Apocalyptica
ANDREA RESL
Odyssey Music USA angie@odyssey-music.net mobile: +49 15901295064
May 12, 2022
April Wine
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Arch Enemy
Nikki Law
Breaking The Law PR USA nikki@breakingthelawpr.com
May 12, 2022
Ashley McBryde
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Baroness
Monica Seide-Evenson
Speakeasy PR USA monica@speakeasypr.com 818-363-1315
May 17, 2022
Bauhaus
Rey Roldan
REYBEE, INC. USA rey@reybee.com 917-674-1546
May 15, 2022
Beast in Black
Austin Griswold
Secret Service PR United States austin@secretservicepr.com 310-409-6816
May 12, 2022
Beth Hart
Jon Bleicher
Prospect PR USA jon@prospectpr.com (973) 330-1711
May 12, 2022
Billy Idol
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Bjork
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Black Veil Brides
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
Blackberry Smoke
Catherine Snead
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA catherine.snead@sacksco.com 615-320-7753
May 12, 2022
Blacktop Mojo
Tom George
TAG Publicity USA tomgeorgepr@gmail.com (651) 238-3186
May 12, 2022
Blind Channel
Claire Reynolds
The Orchard USA creynolds@theorchard.com (917) 421-7618
May 12, 2022
Blue Oyster Cult
Jon Freeman
Freeman Promotions USA freeman@freemanpromotions.com 336-509-8377
May 12, 2022
Brandi Carlile
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Bret Michaels
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Bruce Hornsby
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
CRADLE OF FILTH
Kristin Torres
NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS USA kristin@nuclearblastusa.com
May 12, 2022
DANNY WIMMER PRESENTS
Selena Fragassi
FR PR USA selena@fr-pr.net (847) 942-3093
May 12, 2022
Darius Rucker
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Daughtry
PAUL CHRISTENSEN
USA paul@palpublicrelations.com
May 12, 2022
Dee Snider
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Diamante
Eter Matsiashvili
Cosa Nostra PR USA eter@cosanostrapr.com (818) 287-5306
May 12, 2022
Dirty Honey
Selena Fragassi
FR PR USA selena@fr-pr.net (847) 942-3093
May 12, 2022
Dokken
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Dorothy
Jane Fleishman
Roc Nation USA janaf@rocnation.com
May 12, 2022
DragonForce
Liz Ciavarella-Brenner
Earsplit PR USA earsplitcompound.com
May 12, 2022
Dream Theater
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
Eli Young Band
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Emmylou Harris
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Eric Church
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Eric Johnson
Michelle Gutenstein Hinz
Mad Ink PR USA michelle@parklifeunlimited.com 862-368-6576
May 12, 2022
Evanescence
Kelly Sheng
Shore Fire Media USA ksheng@shorefire.com
May 12, 2022
Fastball
Dan Boyle
apa-agency USA dboyle@apa-agency.com (310) 228-5411
May 12, 2022
Firehouse
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Flogging Molly
Monica Seide-Evenson
Speakeasy PR USA monica@speakeasypr.com 818-363-1315
May 12, 2022
Florence & The Machine
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Fozzy
Bari Lieberman
Press Here Publicity USA Bari@pressherepublicity.com
May 12, 2022
From Ashes to New
Eliana Nunez
Better Noise Music USA eliana@betternoise.com (914) 316-3575
May 12, 2022
George Lynch
John Thayer
G-Flex USA jtsixstring@gmail.com 585-773-5904
May 12, 2022
George Strait
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
GFM
Tori Kravitz
WTFpublicity USA Tori@WTFpublicity.com
May 12, 2022
Ghost
Jillian Condran
nasty little man USA jillian@nastylittleman.com
May 12, 2022
Gojira
Mike Colantuoni
Atom Splitter PR USA mike@atomspitterpr.com 732-759-7096
May 12, 2022
Greta Van Fleet
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Hank Williams Jr.
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Ice Nine Kills
Eter Matsiashvili
Cosa Nostra PR USA eter@cosanostrapr.com (818) 287-5306
May 12, 2022
Jack Russell's Great White
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Jessie James Decker
Matt Musacchio
Champ Management USA mattmusacchio@gmail.com
May 12, 2022
Jinjer
David McDonald
Freeman Promotions USA david@freemanpromotions.com 248-595-6323
May 12, 2022
Joe Bonamassa
CORY COUNCILL
BIG HASSLE MEDIA USA cory@bighassle.com 424-603-4655
May 12, 2022
John Mellencamp
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Kat Von D
Owen Conway
Magnum PR USA owen@magnumpr.net
May 12, 2022
Kellie Pickler
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Kenny Chesney
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Kingdom Collapse
Shauna O'Donnell
O'Donnell Media Group USA sobandpromos@gmail.com (562) 777-6636
May 12, 2022
Kiss
Kelsey Lewis
Full Coverage Communications USA Kelsey.Lewis@fullcov.com
May 12, 2022
Knotfest Slipknot
Eter Matsiashvili
Cosa Nostra PR USA eter@cosanostrapr.com (818) 287-5306
May 12, 2022
Kraken Music Fest
Freddy Escobar
C0-Owner of Kraken Music Fest USA freddy@krakenmusicfest.com Mobile: 786 389 3244
May 12, 2022
Lamb of God
Peggy Donnelly
Adrenaline PR USA peggy@adrenalinepr.com 732-462-4262
May 12, 2022
Lita Ford
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Little Feat
Dennis McNally
USA dennismcnally@me.com 415-310-2448
May 12, 2022
Loretta Lynn
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Luke Combs
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
MAMMOTH WVH
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
Marcus King
Brittany Gillott
AM FM Music USA brittany@amfmmusic.com
May 12, 2022
Melissa Etheridge
Gianna Duran
Primary Wave Music USA gduran@primarywave.com (973) 807-6620
May 12, 2022
Melvins
Monica Seide-Evenson
Speakeasy PR USA monica@speakeasypr.com 818-363-1315
May 12, 2022
Michael McDonald
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Ministry
Selena Fragassi
FR PR USA selena@fr-pr.net (847) 942-3093
May 12, 2022
Miranda Lambert
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Moon Fever
Ed Bunker
NPM PR and Marketing USA ed@npmprandmarketing.com
May 12, 2022
Mumford & Sons
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Myles Kennedy
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
New Found Glory
Dayna
Big Picture Media USA dayna@bigpicturemediaonline.com
May 12, 2022
Night Ranger
Jon Freeman
Freeman Promotions USA freeman@freemanpromotions.com 336-509-8377
May 12, 2022
Nightwish
Kristin Torres
NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS USA kristin@nuclearblastusa.com
May 12, 2022
Nita Strauss
Eter Matsiashvili
Cosa Nostra PR USA eter@cosanostrapr.com (818) 287-5306
May 12, 2022
Panic At The Disco
Glenn Fukushima
Elektra Music Group USA GlennFukushima@elektra.com
May 12, 2022
Pet Shop Boys
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Peter Frampton
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Puscifer
Monica Seide-Evenson
Speakeasy PR USA monica@speakeasypr.com 818-363-1315
May 12, 2022
Queen Latifah
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
R.E.M
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Ed Bunker
NPM PR and Marketing USA ed@npmprandmarketing.com
May 12, 2022
Rick Springfield
Kim Jakwerth
KMJPR USA kim@kmjpr.com 424-248-3528
May 12, 2022
Sabaton
Selena Fragassi
FR PR USA selena@fr-pr.net (847) 942-3093
May 12, 2022
Sammy Hagar & The Circle
Hannah Kampf
Kampaign PR USA hannah@kampaignpr.com
May 12, 2022
Scott McCreedy
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Sebastian Bach
Austin Griswold
Secret Service PR USA austin@secretservicepr.com
May 15, 2022
Seven Spires
David McDonald
Freeman Promotions USA david@freemanpromotions.com 336.509.8377
May 12, 2022
Sevendust
Kevin Chiaramonte
PFA (Paul Freundlich Associates) USA kevinc@pfamedia.net (917) 723-9653
May 12, 2022
Shinedown
Bari Lieberman
Press Here Publicity USA Bari@pressherepublicity.com
May 27, 2022
Skid Row
Amy Sciarretto
Atom Splitter PR USA amy@atomsplitterpr.com 201-965-8768
May 12, 2022
Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators
Libby Coffey
PRIME PR GROUP, INC. USA lcoffey@primeprgroup.com 626-676-4993
May 12, 2022
STAIND
Kymm Britton
Kymm Britton USA kymmbritton@me.com
May 12, 2022
Sting
Tracy Bufferd
USA tracy@tracybufferd.com
May 12, 2022
Styx
Amanda Cagan
ABC PR USA amanda@abc-pr.com
May 15, 2022
Symphony X
Kristin Torres
Nuclear Blast USA kristin@nuclearblastusa.com 323-418-1400
May 15, 2022
Tears for Fear
Luke Burland
BB Gun Press USA luke@bbgunpr.com 310-721-4443
May 15, 2022
TESTAMENT
Kristin Torres
NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS USA kristin@nuclearblastusa.com 323-418-1400
May 20, 2022
The Black Crowes
Julia Korsyn
Rogers and Cowan USA Julia.Korsyn@rogersandcowanpmk.com
May 12, 2022
The Black Keys
Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co. Nashville USA asha.goodman@sacksco.com 212-741-1000
May 12, 2022
The Pretty Reckless
Mike Colantuoni
Atom Splitter PR USA mike@atomspitterpr.com
May 12, 2022
The Struts
Christine Wolff
USA christine.wolff@umusic.com
May 12, 2022
The Struts
Wilful Publicity UK info@wilfulpublicity.co.uk
May 26, 2022
Tom Keifer
Amanda Cagan
ABC Public Relations USA amanda@abc-pr.com
May 12, 2022
Tool
Monica Seide-Evenson
Speakeasy PR USA monica@speakeasypr.com
May 12, 2022
Twenty One Pilots
Ross Anderson
Elektra Music Group USA rossanderson@elektra.com
May 12, 2022
Vanessa Collier
Beth Vermeer
Blue Roots Management USA bluerootsmanagement@gmail.com (410) 707-2257
May 12, 2022
Warrant
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 12, 2022
Whiskey Myers
Ebie McFarland
EBM Media USA Ebie@ebmediapr.com 615-327-3259
May 12, 2022
Winger
Tracy Lee
ARM Entertainment USA tracylee@armentertainment.com 651-271-1126
May 18, 2022
Yngwie Malmsteen
Steve Karas
SKH Music USA skaras@skhmusic.com 917-420-0728