Brooklyn 5-piece Geese will be returning to the UK + Ireland this Summer. 
Lining-up a handful of shows as part of a European Tour beginning in the Spring, the band will be hitting London, Dublin, Glasgow, Manchester, Leeds, and Bristol. 
Full dates and details are outlined as follows:
Geese 2022 tour dates:
22 JUN 2022 / UK / London / The Dome
24 JUN 2022 / IE / Dublin / The Sound House
25 JUN 2022 / UK / Glasgow / King Tuts
26 JUN 2022 / UK / Manchester / YES
27 JUN 2022 / UK / Leeds / Brudenell Social Club
29 JUN 2022 / UK / Bristol / Rough Trade Bristol
Tickets for all shows are on sale, now – available here: 



Geese is a band that begins and ends in Brooklyn, as a project between friends to build a home studio out of a basement. ‘Projector’ is born from the same ambition: make music by any means necessary. The album’s nine songs merge all the restless anxiety and pent-up frustration of trying to figure out life at 18 with a wall-of-sound immediacy and looseness. Equal parts headphones and dancefloor. Curiously alien, yet strangely familiar.
The album was written, produced, and recorded by Geese during their junior and senior years of high school at their home studio (a space they lovingly dub ‘The Nest’). Singer Cameron Winter would write each song, and then the band – guitarist Gus Green, guitarist Foster Hudson, bassist Dominic DiGesu, and drummer Max Bassin – would learn, practice, and record all in the time between the end of school and their hard 10pm cutoff when (in true NYC fashion) the neighbors would start complaining. ‘Projector’ was mixed by Dan Carey (Squid, black midi, Fontaines D.C.). 
Geese released their widely-acclaimed debut album ‘Projector’ via Partisan/Play It Again Sam in the Autumn of 2021 of which the exhilarating title-track, “Projector”, was its most recent single.
Frontman Cameron Winter says of the song: 
The opening riff on “Projector” was the first thing we ever wrote for the record. When the song was finished, it became a jumping off point for the rest of the album. We liked it because it was something decidedly different from the music we had been writing up to that point. Though we didn’t know it then, it’s fitting that “Projector” became the title track on the record; it’s the song that ushered in the album’s sound.”
Listen to other ‘Projector’ highlights “Disco” and “Low Era”.
* * * * * *
‘Projector’ tracklist:
1. Rain Dance
2. Low Era
3. Fantasies / Survival
4. First World Warrior
5. Disco
6. Projector
7. Exploding House
8. Bottle
9. Opportunity is Knocking
* * * * * *
Catch Geese touring Europe + the USA in the Spring and stay tuned for further announcements in the weeks to come…




My life is a soundtrack, i track my life through music, photography is my passion, my escape, my expression. Without both i have pieces missing, thankfully i'm blessed and get to combine both. Born in Manchester, lived in Australia for 22 years where i was heavily involved in the Australian Music Industry, firstly in bands (Singer) and then managing bands (all original), I moved back to the UK, Wales specifically 10 years ago and married my childhood sweetheart and life is good.