South of Eden at the Full Throttle Saloon in Sturgis, South Dakota Aug 8, 2020

First on the bill on August 13, 2020 that night on the main stage was South of Eden (Formally Black Coffee) which consist of Ehab Omran on vocals, Justin Young lead Guitar, Nick Frantianne bass, and Tommy McCullough on drums. South of Eden boasts they are “Just a bunch of hippies in a room”. The mantra of the band is that they are genuine and raw with all of the members being songwriters thus bringing southern rock and contemporary country together. They were good and warmed up the crowd to start the evening.


Follow South Of Eden Online: