The Killers announce extra dates to 2024 tour due to exceptional demand





** Extra Shows On Sale Tomorrow **



Rebel Diamonds – Released 8th December


Ahead of the release of their brand new compilation album, Rebel Diamonds, tomorrow (8th December)The Killers have added four extra dates in Dublin, Manchester, Glasgow and London to their celebratory 2024 tour due to exceptional demand during early ticket pre-sales. The band have also announced that special guests Travis will perform across the tour.

The Rebel Diamonds Tour – which goes on sale at 09:30 tomorrow, will celebrate the band’s 20 years of hits in a series of arena shows, now including four nights each at Manchester’s Co-Op Live and London’s The O2.

The upcoming dates are the first time The Killers have played arena shows in the UK since 2017’s Wonderful Wonderful tour, and follow the band’s most recent stadium tour, which saw them play to 400,000 fans at sold out shows including two euphoric nights at London’s Emirates Stadium in June 2022, and last year’s standout headline shows at Reading & Leeds Festivals.

The Killers will be joined by special guests Travis for the dates, which run as follows:

Wednesday     12th     June    DUBLIN, 3Arena **NEW DATE JUST ADDED**

Friday              14th                 DUBLIN, 3Arena

Saturday          15th                 DUBLIN, 3Arena

Tuesday          18th                 MANCHESTER, Co-Op Live

Wednesday     19th                 MANCHESTER, Co-Op Live

Friday              21st                 MANCHESTER, Co-Op Live

Saturday          22nd                MANCHESTER Co-Op Live **NEW DATE JUST ADDED**

Tuesday          25th                 GLASGOW, Ovo Hydro

Wednesday     26th                 GLASGOW, Ovo Hydro

Thursday         27th                  GLASGOW, Ovo Hydro **NEW DATE JUST ADDED**

Thursday        4th       July     LONDON, The O2

Friday             5th                   LONDON, The O2

Sunday           7th                   LONDON, The O2

Monday           8th                   LONDON, The O2 **NEW DATE JUST ADDED**

Tickets for the Rebel Diamonds Tour go on sale at 09:30 on Friday 8th December, from /, coinciding with the release of Rebel Diamonds.



Rebel Diamonds is an album of highlights featuring 20 tracks, including the modern day classics “Mr. Brightside,” When You Were Young,” “All These Things That Ive Done,” “Human,” “Read My Mind, “The Man” and more, through to the band’s most recently released, critically-lauded single, “Your Side of Town,” and one brand new anthem, “Spirit”.

Rebel Diamonds is a curated dive into an impressive catalogue of songwriting and musicianship – one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock ‘n’ roll over the last two decades. The album features at least one song from each of the band’s seven studio albums. From the groundbreaking debut Hot Fusscelebrating its 20th anniversary in 2024, to the band’s latest full length LP, 2021’s Pressure Machine, Rebel Diamonds showcases the group’s versatility and staying power across the ever-changing alternative music landscape.  The collection is made up of songs that embody who The Killers are as a band, additionally including some favourites of theirs that have resonated over the years – tracks like Be Still,” from 2012’s album Battle Born or Dying Breed from 2020’s album Imploding The Mirage or A Dustland Fairytale from 2008’s Day & Age, which the band recently re-recorded and performed with Bruce Springsteen.    

“See it’s been said that what’s remembered lives,” reflects lead singer Brandon Flowers in the preview video for the record HERE, “and we’ve racked up stadiums full of memories the past twenty years, enough to fill lifetimes. Twenty songs for twenty years – Rebel Diamonds.”

The Killers are Brandon Flowers (vocals), Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drums), Dave Keuning (guitar), and Mark Stoermer (bass).



Rebel Diamonds cover art. For approved Killers art and photos, click HERE
Rebel Diamonds tracklisting:
1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine

2. Mr. Brightside

3. All These Things That I’ve Done

4. Somebody Told Me

5. When You Were Young

6. Read My Mind

7. Human

8. Spaceman

9. A Dustland Fairytale

10. Be Still

11. Runaways

12. The Man

13. Caution

14. My Own Soul’s Warning

15. Dying Breed

16. Pressure Machine

17. Quiet Town

18. boy

19. Your Side of Town

20. Spirit