Today, Foxes has announced details of her 2022 UK tour. The tour commences in Glasgow on February 11, the same day as her forthcoming new album The Kick is due to be released, before journeying through Brighton, Bristol, Manchester and London before culminating on the 19th in Birmingham. Fans can secure their place later this week when tickets go on pre-sale on Wednesday 24 November and on general-sale on Friday 26 November.

Louisa says, “I’m so excited to get back on the road again after what seems forever! Dreamy shows and being able to dance with strangers and familiar faces again, this is going to be the best tour yet. Can’t wait to see you all”

Foxes’ highly-anticipated new album, The Kick, is due for release on February 11 2022 via [PIAS] Recordings and will be available on Digitally and on Standard and Deluxe CD. Vinyl will be available later in 2022.




Her first album in over five years features recent singles ‘Sky Love’, ‘Dance Magic’ and ‘Sister Ray’. It was written and recorded remotely via zoom during the height of the pandemic, offering a form of escapism. Inspired by the desire for freedom that the world collectively shared over the last 18 months of lockdowns, the near-animalistic desperation to socialise, and a longing to dance again, Louisa naturally pivoted the sonics to feed that escapism and create a record that simultaneously feels close to her euphoric, dancefloor-filling pop roots that brought us hits like ‘Let Go For Tonight’, ‘Youth’ and ‘Body Talk’, while still feeling completely fresh. Unafraid of the art of the well-loved melancholic-banger, lyrically The Kick touches on themes of loss and heartbreak, narrating painful places and soundtracking new beginnings to create an album for the post-pandemic world and a summer of never leaving the party early.



The Kick tracklisting:

1. Sister Ray 

2. The Kick

3. Growing on Me

4. Potential

5. Dance Magic

6. Body Suit

7. Absolute

8. Two Kinds of Silence

9. Forgive Yourself

10. Gentleman

11.Sky Love

12. Too Much Colour


Propelled into the industry at just 19, Foxes was at the forefront of the pop stratosphere with her critically acclaimed debut album Glorious, Grammy-winning collaboration ‘Clarity’ with EDM giant Zedd, worldwide tour support slots for Pharrell and Coldplay, six singles in the UK top 40. In 2017, she decided it was time to press pause and focus on connecting with herself. In 2020, Foxes returned with ‘Love Not Loving You’ – her bold, buoyant comeback single that transports you to the light at the end of her time away, the power to press play again – before releasing singles ‘Friends In The Corner’,  ‘Hollywood’, ‘Woman’ and ‘Kathleen’ to form Friends In The Corner EP.












My life is a soundtrack, i track my life through music, photography is my passion, my escape, my expression. Without both i have pieces missing, thankfully i'm blessed and get to combine both. Born in Manchester, lived in Australia for 22 years where i was heavily involved in the Australian Music Industry, firstly in bands (Singer) and then managing bands (all original), I moved back to the UK, Wales specifically 10 years ago and married my childhood sweetheart and life is good.