Russell Dickerson Announces Self-Titled Third Record & Reveals New Single ‘I Wonder’




New Track ‘I Wonder’ Is Available NOW
Co-Written and Co-Produced by Dickerson

Russell Dickerson & Cheat Codes – ‘I Remember’ 
Currently on BBC Radio 2 Playlist



Multi-platinum Triple Tigers Records recording artist Russell Dickerson is set to release his third studio album, a 15-track self-titled project, RUSSELL DICKERSON, on November 4th.

Marking the follow up to a series of four Platinum or better No. One hits, each one burning with the intensity of a romantic blowtorch, Dickerson’s upcoming album ’s the work of a rising star who’s already been rewarded for opening up his soul, and is now giving fans the full picture.

Brand new track, ‘I Wonder’, is out today, featuring powerful production and a driving melody with the highly relatable experience of feeling haunted by the “what-ifs” after a relationship ends.

No matter how far we get into this, I want people to know it’s still me,”  Dickerson says. “I’m still the hyper, outgoing, fun-loving, crazy dude on stage. But also these songs are so meaningful to me. It’s not all hype and smoke and lights. I am a songwriter, I trust my instincts, and now my instincts are telling me to share 100-percent me, and creatively just let it flow.

A co-writer on all 15 tracks, Dickerson also served as co-producer alongside Dann Huff, Zach Crowell, Casey Brown, Josh Kerr, Ben Johnson and Alysa Vanderheym, capturing that “100-percent me” element by freely fusing different genres and different eras into country textures just as vibrant as his big personality – and they certainly stand out, even in today’s format.

The first and most obvious example “She Likes It” (with Jake Scott), a slinky, lusty slow groove with an unapologetic R&B sound is the fastest-rising song of his career to date and continues to climb the Billboard Country charts. Elsewhere Dickerson takes love out of the equation, taking the same authentic approach to nostalgia that he does to romance. Chest-thumping tracks like “I Remember,” “Blame It On Being Young,” “All the Same Friends” and “Beers to the Summer” capture forever-young fun like a country-pop polaroid, while “Big Wheels” revs up a gravel road guarantee that he’ll never get beyond his raising.



A Tennessee native from a musical family, Dickerson is the first artist to release four consecutive career-starting singles that reached No. One on the Biillboard Country Airplay chart since Luke Combs. He also joins Combs as the second solo artist and fourth act overall to have four or more singles reach No. One on the Country Airplay chart since its inception decades ago.

Those back to back chart-topping singles include “Yours” (3X Platinum), “Blue Tacoma” (2X Platinum), “Every Little Thing” (Platinum), “Love You Like I Used To” (Platinum) and most recently Dickerson’s current single “She Likes It” ft. Jake Scott has already been certified Gold with 170 millions streams to date. This Fall, he will embark on a sold-out tour in the UK and headline a tour throughout the US starting in November.

For more information and for a full list of tour dates, visit


1. Blame It On Being Young
2. Sorry – Russell Dickerson
3. She Likes It (Feat. Jake Scott)
4. I Still Believe
5. Big Wheels
6. I Remember
7. I Wonder
8. God Gave Me A Girl
9. All The Same Friends
10. Beers To The Summer
11. She’s Why
12. 18
13. Over And Over
14. Drink To This
15. Just Like Your Mama

To get the new track, pre-save and pre-order RUSSELL DICKERSONclick here.