The Dirtt and Fyre Insyde Blow Up Tuffy’s in Sanford Florida March 18, 2022



The Dirtt supported by FYRE Insyde play Tuffy’s Music Box in Sanford, Florida on Friday night March 18, 2022.

The Dirtt is a Central Florida Motley Crue tribute band. The venue isn’t all that large, but it was packed to the seams on a rainy night in Sanford Florida.


Fryer Insyde is a Central Florida four piece band fronted by George Palmer, know locally as “Rockstar G.” FYRE Insyde formed in 2020 and immediately released a single “Mary Jayne” in April of 2021. A month later, they recorded the theme song for the radio personality, “Monsters in The Morning” on Orlando’s WTKS-FM Real Radio, entitled “Monsters.”


Fyre Insyde:

George Palmer (RockStar G) – Vocals/Guitar

Felix Frusciante – Guitar

Oscar E Gonzalo (Oscar G) – Bass

Marc Sweet – Drums





1.)  All You Know

2.)  Mary Jayne

3.)  What Awaits

4.)  Truth Behind The Lies

5.)  Falling In Love

6.)  Scared Straight

7.)  Now Your Gone

8.)  The Ride

9.)  Open My Eyes

10.)  Hook, Line, and Sinker


The Dirtt formed in early 2021 during the tribute band explosion currently going on in the music world. This is not a local phenomenon as it’s happening everywhere. On the news, that Motley Crue is coming out of retirement, the timing is appropriate. Also, on the heels of their newly release documentary, Dirt which was finally released in 2019 after being in the works for over a decade, the name is appropriate as well.  Tommy Are and Steven Green are the two founding members in the band. The show is energetic, enjoyable, and entertaining. Just looking at the audience, it was a show that was appreciated by all to just have a good time and let your hair down. 

I thank Tommy Are for extending an invitation to All Music Magazine to come out and see what the buzz is all about!


The Dirtt:

Steven Green – Lead Vocals (Vince Neil)

Tommy Are – Drums (Tommy Lee)

Logan Fingerhut – Guitar (Mick Mars)

Stephen McNeill – Bass (Nikki Sixx)






1.)  In The Beginning

2.)  Shout at The Devil

3.)  Looks That Kill

4.)  Too Fast For Love

5.)  We Are The Dirt

6.)  Primal Scream

7.)  C’mon and Dance

8.)  Piece Of Your Action

9.)  Bastard

10.)  Tommy Solo

11.)  Red Hott

12.)  Wildside

13.)  Too Young to Fall In Love

14.)  Dr. Feelgood

15.)  Merry Go Round

16.)  Take Me To The Top

17.)  Knock’em Dead Kid

18.)  Ten Seconds to Love

19.)  Public Enemy #1

20.)  Starry Eyes

21.)  Home Sweet Home

22.)  Louder Than Hell

23.)  On With The Show

24.)  Girls-Girls-Girls

25.)  Kick Start


26.)  Same Old Situation

27.)  Smokin

28.)  Helter Skelter

29.)  Don’t Go Away Mad

30.)  Live Wire




Follow Fyre Insyde Online:

Follow The Dirt Online: